Airpath Engineering, PC   & 

Airpath Testing Services, Inc.



Office: (631) 357-3340     
Fax: (631) 357-3064    

40-8 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contacts
40-08 Oser Ave, Hauppauge, NY 11788 | Office 631.357.3340 | Fax 631.357.3064 
ENGINEERING

John Mazza P.E, President
NEBB CP TAB & BSC
Airpath Engineering PC
johnmazza@airpath.us

Rob Lorson, PE 
NEBB TAB & AEE BSC  
Engineer / Commissioning
rlorson@airpath.us

Eric Agruso, 
NEBB TAB & AEE BSC
Engineer  / Project Manager 
eagruso@airpath.us  

Justin Michalowski
Reporting and Programing
JustinM@airpath.us

Romain Branford
Assistant Field Engineer
RBranford@airpath.us 
TECHNICIANS

TESTING, ADJUSTING, & BALANCING 
Balancing Technician | Kenneth Muller

TESTING, ADJUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician | Steven Rosenberg

TESTING, ADJUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician | Andy DeJesus

TESTING, ADJUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician | Nick Cavalluzzi

TESTING, ADJUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician |  Jordan Storey

TESTING, ADJUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician | Tom Polak​ 

TESTING ADUSTING & BALANCING
Balancing Technician | Steve Muller
AIRPATH ENGINEERING, PC & AIRPATH TESTING SERVICES, INC STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
AIRPATH
ABOUT US
SERVICES
PORTFOLIO
CONTACT

TESTING SERVICES

Catherine Mazza, President
Airpath Testing Services, Inc
cathymazza@airpath.us

John M Mazza M.B.A. Vice President
NEBB CP TAB & Vibration
jmmazza@airpath.us

Joseph Molinaro   
Estimator
jmolinaro@airpath.us

Michael Palazzolo  NEBB TAB
Project Superintendent
mpalazzolo@airpath.us

Keri Ferraro
Office Administrator
keriferraro@airpath.us